IMDb > Agent Schlatter (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Agent Schlatter (Character)
from "Weeds" (2005)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Weeds" (4 episodes)
  1. Mother Thinks the Birds Are After Her (16 June 2008)  
  2. No Man Is Pudding (14 July 2008)  
  3. Yes I Can (28 July 2008)  
  4. Till We Meet Again (8 September 2008)