IMDb > Det. Anthony Libretti (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Det. Anthony Libretti (Character)
from "Prince Street" (1997)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Prince Street" (6 episodes)
  1. Everyday People (????)  
  2. Drugs, Lies and Videotape (????)  
  3. Pilot (6 March 1997)  
  4. God Bless America (12 March 1997)  
  5. Father and Sons (1 January 2000)  
  6. A Room Without a View (1 January 2000)