IMDb > Colonel Bloodstock (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Colonel Bloodstock (Character)
from "Worzel Gummidge" (1979)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Worzel Gummidge" (4 episodes)
  1. Worzel the Brave (22 November 1980)  
  2. Worzel's Wager (29 November 1980)  
  3. Choir Practice (20 December 1980)  
  4. A Cup 'O Tea and a Slice 'O Cake (27 December 1980)