IMDb > Lee Mercer (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Lee Mercer (Character)
from "Angel" (1999)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Angel" (4 episodes)
... aka "Angel: The Series" - USA (long title)
  1. Sense and Sensitivity (9 November 1999)  
  2. Five by Five (25 April 2000)  
  3. Sanctuary (2 May 2000)  
  4. Blind Date (16 May 2000)