IMDb > Marty Fleming (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Marty Fleming (Character)
from "The Handler" (2003)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Handler" (3 episodes)
  1. Under Color of Law (24 October 2003)  
  2. Dirty White Collar (31 October 2003)  
  3. Jar of Spiders (7 November 2003)