IMDb > Reporter Luis (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Reporter Luis (Character)
from "Commander in Chief" (2005)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Commander in Chief" (5 episodes)
  1. First Scandal (8 November 2005)  
  2. The Mom Who Came to Dinner (29 November 2005)  
  3. State of the Unions (13 April 2006)  
  4. The Elephant in the Room (31 May 2006)  
  5. Unfinished Business (14 June 2006)