IMDb > Jake (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Jake (Character)
from "Michael Hayes" (1997)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Michael Hayes" (4 episodes)
  1. Heroes (21 October 1997)  
  2. Death and Taxes (4 November 1997)  
  3. The Confidence Man (9 December 1997)  
  4. Arise and Fall (13 January 1998)