IMDb > Tony Barbella (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Tony Barbella (Character)
from "The Wonder Years" (1988)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Wonder Years" (5 episodes)
  1. The Pimple (28 November 1989)  
  2. The St. Valentine's Day Massacre (13 February 1990)  
  3. Ninth Grade Man (26 September 1990)  
  4. When Worlds Collide (20 March 1991)  
  5. Graduation (8 May 1991)