IMDb > Zack Cartwright (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Zack Cartwright (Character)
from "Amanda's" (1983)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Amanda's" (5 episodes)
... aka "Amanda's by the Sea" - USA (alternative title)
  1. Oh, Promise Me (1 January 1983)  
  2. Last of the Red Hot Brothers (5 May 1983)  
  3. I'm Dancing as Close as I Can (12 May 1983)  
  4. One Passionate Night: Part 1 (19 May 1983)  
  5. One Passionate Night: Part 2 (26 May 1983)