IMDb > Det. Greg Hughs (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Det. Greg Hughs (Character)
from "Beauty and the Beast" (1987)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Beauty and the Beast" (5 episodes)
  1. The Watcher (7 April 1989)  
  2. A Kingdom by the Sea (28 April 1989)  
  3. The Hollow Men (5 May 1989)  
  4. Beggar's Comet (3 January 1990)  
  5. Invictus (24 January 1990)