IMDb > Burgundy Smith (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Burgundy Smith (Character)
from "The Westerner" (1960)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Dick Powell Theatre" (1 episode)
... aka "The Dick Powell Show" - USA (original title)
  1. The Losers (15 January 1963)  
"The Westerner" (3 episodes)
... aka "The Westerners" - USA (syndication title)
  1. Brown (21 October 1960)  
  2. The Courting of Libby (11 November 1960)  
  3. The Painting (30 December 1960)