IMDb > Peanut Otter (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Peanut Otter
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Peanut Otter (Character)
from "PB&J Otter" (1998)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"PB&J Otter" (2 episodes)
... aka "Disney's PB&J Otter" - USA (complete title)
  1. Bye Bye PB&J/Babbleberry Day (15 March 1998)  
  2. The Treasure of Hoohaw Rock/A Sledding We Will Go (21 March 1998)