IMDb > George Jenkins (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
George Jenkins (Character)
from "M.V.P." (2008)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"M.V.P." (4 episodes)
... aka "MVP: The Secret Lives of Hockey Wives" - Canada (English title) (complete title)
  1. Truth and Consequence (18 January 2008)  
  2. Cover Your Man (25 January 2008)  
  3. The Code (19 February 2008)  
  4. Reality Check (26 February 2008)