IMDb > Monique Marmelstein (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Monique Marmelstein (Character)
from "Kolchak: The Night Stalker" (1974)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Kolchak: The Night Stalker" (3 episodes)
  1. The Zombie (20 September 1974)  
  2. They Have Been, They Are, They Will Be... (27 September 1974)  
  3. Firefall (8 November 1974)