IMDb > Dr. Miller (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dr. Miller (Character)
from "Dallas" (1978)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Dallas" (3 episodes)
  1. Lockup in Laredo (4 January 1985)  
  2. Bail Out (25 January 1985)  
  3. Sins of the Fathers (8 February 1985)