IMDb > Eddie Pietro (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Eddie Pietro (Character)
from "The Sopranos" (1999)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Sopranos" (6 episodes)
  1. Unidentified Black Males (2 May 2004)  
  2. Long Term Parking (23 May 2004)  
  3. Members Only (12 March 2006)  
  4. Mr. & Mrs. John Sacrimoni Request (9 April 2006)  
  5. Live Free or Die (16 April 2006)  
  6. Luxury Lounge (23 April 2006)