IMDb > Leonard Quinhagak (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Leonard Quinhagak
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Leonard Quinhagak (Character)
from "Northern Exposure" (1990)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Northern Exposure" (5 episodes)
  1. Wake Up Call (23 March 1992)  
  2. Family Feud (8 March 1993)  
  3. Three Doctors (20 September 1993)  
  4. Rosebud (8 November 1993)  
  5. Heal Thyself (15 November 1993)