IMDb > Steve Jackson (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Steve Jackson (Character)
from "Dallas" (1978)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Dallas" (4 episodes)
  1. Homecoming (9 November 1984)  
  2. Oil Baron's Ball III (16 November 1984)  
  3. Shadows (23 November 1984)  
  4. Charlie (30 November 1984)