IMDb > Fouche (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Fouche (Character)
from "The Lost King" (1958)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Lost King" (3 episodes)
  1. Enter the King (23 November 1958)  
  2. The Path to the Throne (30 November 1958)  
  3. The Road Back (7 December 1958)