IMDb > Fong (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Fong (Character)
from "Caroline in the City" (1995)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Caroline in the City" (2 episodes)
... aka "Caroline" - USA (promotional abbreviation)
  1. Caroline and the Blind Date (20 October 1997)  
  2. Caroline and the Cold Sesame Noodles (17 November 1997)