IMDb > Dr. Rosenbaum (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dr. Rosenbaum (Character)
from "JAG" (1995)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"JAG" (3 episodes)
  1. JAG: San Diego (11 March 2005)  
  2. Death at the Mosque (1 April 2005)  
  3. Dream Team (22 April 2005)