IMDb > Matze (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Matze (Character)
from "Rudi the Racing Pig" (2008)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Rudi the Racing Pig" (4 episodes)
... aka "Rennschwein Rudi Rüssel" - Germany (original title)
  1. Das Schwein muss weg (1 March 2008)  
  2. Der Arztbesuch (8 March 2008)  
  3. Das große Rennen (5 April 2008)  
  4. Rudi, der Schnüffler (26 April 2008)