IMDb > Sal Primavera (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Sal Primavera (Character)
from "18 Wheels of Justice" (2000)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"18 Wheels of Justice" (3 episodes)
  1. Legacy of Blood (23 August 2000)  
  2. Caged (30 August 2000)  
  3. A Family Upside Down (1 May 2001)