IMDb > Pappy McAllister (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Pappy McAllister (Character)
from "The Starter Wife" (2008)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Starter Wife" (5 episodes)
  1. The Diary of a Mad Ex-Housewife (10 October 2008)  
  2. The Forty-Year-Old Virgin Queen (10 October 2008)  
  3. Mollywood (24 October 2008)  
  4. Das Booty Call (31 October 2008)  
  5. The Ex-Files (7 November 2008)