IMDb > Mr.Hutchins (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Mr.Hutchins (Character)
from "What's with Andy?" (2000)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"What's with Andy?" (4 episodes)
  1. What's with Jean-Thomas? (3 December 2003)  
  2. The Fortunate One (10 December 2003)  
  3. Fore! (13 January 2004)  
  4. New Kid on the Chopping Block (21 January 2005)