IMDb > Dr. Quidd (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dr. Quidd (Character)
from "Scarecrow and Mrs. King" (1983)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Scarecrow and Mrs. King" (3 episodes)
  1. Stemwinder: Part 1 (19 September 1986)  
  2. Stemwinder: Part 2 (26 September 1986)  
  3. Night Crawler (31 October 1986)