IMDb > Dan Marsh (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dan Marsh (Character)
from "Dallas" (1978)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Dallas" (5 episodes)
  1. Fallen Idol (3 December 1978)  
  2. Home Again (7 January 1979)  
  3. For Love or Money (14 January 1979)  
  4. The Red File: Part 1 (2 February 1979)  
  5. The Red File: Part 2 (9 February 1979)