IMDb > Sam Woodruff (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Sam Woodruff (Character)
from "Sweet Valley High" (1994)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Sweet Valley High" (3 episodes)
  1. Sam Enchanted Evening (1 January 1996)  
  2. Win Sam, Lose Sam (15 January 1996)  
  3. Sam Kind of Wonderful (5 February 1996)