IMDb > Mr. Connors (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Mr. Connors (Character)
from "One Day at a Time" (1975)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"One Day at a Time" (6 episodes)
  1. The Maestro (14 December 1976)  
  2. The Traveling Salesperson (15 February 1977)  
  3. Et tu, Ann? (25 November 1979)  
  4. Old Horizons (10 February 1980)  
  5. Connor's Crisis (23 March 1980)  
  6. The Amarillo Connection (16 November 1980)