IMDb > Edward Salinas (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Edward Salinas (Character)
from "Lonelygirl15" (2006)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Lonelygirl15" (6 episodes)
  1. Crazy Border Crossing!! (28 April 2008)  
  2. Computer Penetration (30 April 2008)  
  3. Politics Gone Wild (1 May 2008)  
  4. We Will Fight (5 May 2008)  
  5. Satan's HQ (8 May 2008)  
  6. Doing It Myself (23 May 2008)