IMDb > William Halsey (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
William Halsey (Character)
from "The L Word" (2004)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The L Word" (5 episodes)
  1. LGB Tease (6 January 2008)  
  2. Look Out, Here They Come! (13 January 2008)  
  3. Lights! Camera! Action! (10 February 2008)  
  4. Loyal and True (23 March 2008)  
  5. Litmus Test (15 February 2009)