IMDb > Mr. Bill Anderson (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Mr. Bill Anderson (Character)
from "Little House on the Prairie" (1974)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Little House on the Prairie" (6 episodes)
... aka "L.H.O.T.P." - International (English title) (informal short title)
... aka "Little House: A New Beginning" - USA (last season title)
  1. Crossed Connections (10 December 1979)  
  2. The Legend of Black Jake (16 November 1981)  
  3. Days of Sunshine, Days of Shadow: Part 1 (15 February 1982)  
  4. Welcome to Olesonville (11 October 1982)  
  5. Little Lou (25 October 1982)  
  6. The Older Brothers (17 January 1983)