IMDb > Larry Hutchins (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Larry Hutchins (Character)
from "Code Name: Foxfire: Slay It Again, Sam (#1.1)" (1985)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Code Name: Foxfire" (3 episodes)
  1. Slay It Again, Sam (27 January 1985)  
  2. La Paloma (15 February 1985)  
  3. Robin's Egg Blues (15 March 1985)