IMDb > Kirstie Alley (Character) > Filmography by TV series
Kirstie Alley
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Kirstie Alley (Character)
from "Fat Actress" (2005)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Fat Actress" (6 episodes)
  1. Big Butts (7 March 2005)  
  2. Charlie's Angels or Too Pooped to Pop (14 March 2005)  
  3. Holy Lesbo Batman (21 March 2005)  
  4. The Koi Effect (28 March 2005)  
  5. Crack for Good (5 April 2005)  
  6. Cry Baby McGuire (11 April 2005)