IMDb > Victor LaRue (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Victor LaRue (Character)
from "Walker, Texas Ranger" (1993)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Walker, Texas Ranger" (3 episodes)
  1. Cowboy (4 February 1995)  
  2. The Return of LaRue (3 February 1996)  
  3. Trial of LaRue (8 March 1997)