IMDb > Brad (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Brad (Character)
from "The Secret Life of Us" (2001)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Secret Life of Us" (6 episodes)
  1. Secrets and Lies (29 August 2001)  
  2. Better the Devil You Know (5 September 2001)  
  3. The Butterfly Effect (15 October 2001)  
  4. Piggy-in-the-Middle (22 October 2001)  
  5. Men on the Verge (12 November 2001)  
  6. Now or Never (26 November 2001)