IMDb > Officer Frump (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Officer Frump (Character)
from "The Real Ghostbusters" (1986)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"The Real Ghostbusters" (4 episodes)
... aka "The Real Ghost Busters" - USA (original title)
  1. Boo-Dunit (30 October 1987)  
  2. The Revenge of Murray the Mantis (2 November 1987)  
  3. The Headless Motorcyclist (3 November 1987)  
  4. The Scaring of the Green (16 November 1987)