IMDb > Winston Funk (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Winston Funk (Character)
from "Samantha Who?" (2007)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Samantha Who?" (6 episodes)
  1. The Boss (14 April 2008)  
  2. The Debt (16 April 2009)  
  3. The Dream Job (9 July 2009)  
  4. The First Date (9 July 2009)  
  5. With This Ring (23 July 2009)  
  6. The Other Woman (23 July 2009)