IMDb > Chief Chicken-Wings (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Chief Chicken-Wings (Character)
from Hank Williams First Nation (2005)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Hank William's First Nation" (3 episodes)
  1. Swimming with Dolphins (18 November 2006)  
  2. Boat Race Fever (2 December 2006)  
  3. Election Day Sushi (23 December 2006)