IMDb > Joey Desoto (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Joey Desoto (Character)
from "Hill Street Blues" (1981)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Hill Street Blues" (4 episodes)
  1. Hair Apparent (3 May 1984)  
  2. Lucky Ducks (10 May 1984)  
  3. Eva's Brawn (17 May 1984)  
  4. Passage to Libya (14 February 1985)