IMDb > Irwin Bader (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Irwin Bader (Character)
from "Dream On" (1990)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Dream On" (6 episodes)
  1. 'Tis Pity She's a Neighbor (6 July 1994)  
  2. Beam Me Up, Dr. Spock (23 August 1995)  
  3. Tie Me Sister Lu Down, Sport (27 September 1995)  
  4. Am I Blue (18 October 1995)  
  5. Tenants, Anyone? (13 March 1996)  
  6. Finale with a Vengeance (27 March 1996)