IMDb > Lord Russell (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Lord Russell (Character)
from "The First Churchills" (1969)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Disraeli: Portrait of a Romantic" (1 episode)
... aka "Disraeli" - UK (original title)
  1. The Great Game 1858-1872 (19 September 1978)  
"Edward the King" (2 episodes)
... aka "Edward the Seventh" - UK (original title)
  1. Alix (22 April 1975)  
  2. A Hundred Thousand Welcomes (29 April 1975)  
"Mary Barton" (1 episode)
  1. Fire (20 June 1964)