IMDb > Clara Reichert (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Clara Reichert (Character)
from "Alles was recht ist" (2008)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Alles was recht ist" (4 episodes)
  1. Alles was recht ist (21 February 2008)  
  2. Die italienische Variante (7 May 2009)  
  3. Väter, Töchter, Söhne (13 January 2011)  
  4. Sein oder Nichtsein (20 January 2011)