IMDb > Chief Brigham Sinclair (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Chief Brigham Sinclair (Character)
from "CSI: NY" (2004)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"CSI: NY" (7 episodes)
  1. Cold Reveal (2 May 2007)  
  2. Comes Around (9 May 2007)  
  3. You Only Die Once (10 October 2007)  
  4. The Thing About Heroes... (28 November 2007)  
  5. Sex, Lies, and Silicone (22 October 2008)  
  6. The Past, Present and Murder (15 April 2009)  
  7. Dead Reckoning (14 October 2009)