IMDb > Dr. Leonard Giles (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Dr. Leonard Giles (Character)
from "CSI: NY" (2004)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"CSI: NY" (5 episodes)
  1. Blink (22 September 2004)  
  2. Creatures of the Night (29 September 2004)  
  3. American Dreamers (6 October 2004)  
  4. Night, Mother (15 December 2004)  
  5. The Dove Commission (23 March 2005)