IMDb > Godfrey Cass (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Godfrey Cass (Character)
from Silas Marner (1916)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Wishbone" (1 episode)
  1. Golden Retrieved (27 October 1995)  
"Silas Marner" (5 episodes)
  1. A New Life (7 June 1964)  
  2. A Marriage Concealed (14 June 1964)  
  3. A Strange Disappearance (21 June 1964)  
  4. A Gleam of Gold (28 June 1964)  
  5. Father and Daughter (5 July 1964)