IMDb > Kasim Hussein (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Kasim Hussein (Character)
from "Holby City" (1999)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Holby City" (3 episodes)
  1. House of Cards (12 August 2003)  
  2. Love Nor Money (16 September 2003)  
  3. Elf and Happiness (21 December 2004)