IMDb > Mr. Jones (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Mr. Jones (Character)
from "La Femme Nikita" (1997)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"La Femme Nikita" (8 episodes)
... aka "Nikita" - Canada (English title), International (English title) (alternative title)
  1. Four Light Years Farther (27 August 2000)  
  2. Deja Vu All Over Again (7 January 2001)  
  3. A Girl Who Wasn't There (14 January 2001)  
  4. All the World's a Stage (4 February 2001)  
  5. The Man Behind the Curtain (11 February 2001)  
  6. The Evil That Men Do (18 February 2001)  
  7. Let No Man Put Asunder (25 February 2001)  
  8. A Time for Every Purpose (4 March 2001)