IMDb > Marco (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Marco (Character)
from "Moesha" (1996)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Moesha" (4 episodes)
  1. It's My Paper and I'll Cry If I Want To (24 February 1998)  
  2. She's Back (3 March 1998)  
  3. This Time You've Gone Too Far (28 April 1998)  
  4. Pajama Jam (12 May 1998)