IMDb > Derrick (Character) > Filmography by TV series
No Photo Available
Top Links
main detailsbiographyby votesphoto galleryquotes
by yearby typeby ratingsby votesby TV seriesby genreby keyword
Did You Know?
photo galleryquotes

Filmography by TV series for
Derrick (Character)
from "Party Girl" (1996)

The content of this page was created by users. It has not been screened or verified by IMDb staff.
"Party Girl" (4 episodes)
  1. Pilot (9 September 1996)  
  2. Virgin Mary (16 September 1996)  
  3. Just Say No (23 September 1996)  
  4. A Charming Tale (30 September 1996)